All systems are operational

Problems & Incidents

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Nothing to report

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Nothing to report

Monday 16th July 2018

UK - London Docklands Outage of node 'UK16'

We have ascertained this outage was the result of an unfortunate accident. A data centre technician working on equipment directly below UK16 accidentally removed the power feed to this server while sliding in a rail kit into the rack. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this outage caused.

UK - London Docklands Outage of node 'UK16'

We have rebooted this node and it is now back online. We will investigate the cause of the problem.

UK - London Docklands Outage of node 'UK16'

We are investigating the outage of node 'UK16'. Please hold on for updates.

Sunday 15th July 2018

Nothing to report

Saturday 14th July 2018

Nothing to report

Friday 13th July 2018

Nothing to report

Thursday 12th July 2018

Nothing to report

Wednesday 11th July 2018

Nothing to report

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Nothing to report

Monday 9th July 2018

Nothing to report

Sunday 8th July 2018

Nothing to report

Saturday 7th July 2018

Nothing to report

Friday 6th July 2018

Nothing to report

Thursday 5th July 2018

Nothing to report